Just a quickie   Leave a comment

I snapped this in one of the Apple parking lots after seeing Fast Five a couple weeks ago. I thought shooting under white LEDs would be easy but the temperature correction was just a bitch to deal with since my camera doesn’t have a setting for 4300K.

I’m heading to Chino with my dad on Saturday for the Planes of Fame airshow, and he got us passes to go on the ramp for sunrise shooting. “Fucking stoked” kinda begins to describe my excitement. Hopefully I’ll have teasers up on Sunday, much more next week.

Posted 05/10/2011 by gordonronco in Automotive

Leave a Reply

